Live 2021 Thiruvalla election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Thiruvalla previous assembly election results. Adv.Mathew T Thomas from JD(S) party is the current MLA from the Thiruvalla constituency seat of Pathanamthitta district in Kerala.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Thiruvalla election result of Pathanamthitta district from Kerala assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Thiruvalla previous assembly election results too. JD(S) party has won the Thiruvalla seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Adv.Mathew T Thomas is the current MLA of the Thiruvalla constituency seat is from JD(S) party. The runner-up for Thiruvalla assembly seat was Joseph M Puthussery from KEC(M) party. Thiruvalla seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Kerala is Pinarayi Vijayan and the detailed results for Kerala assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).