Live 2021 Ranni election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Ranni previous assembly election results. Raju Abraham from CPM party is the current MLA from the Ranni constituency seat of Pathanamthitta district in Kerala.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Ranni election result of Pathanamthitta district from Kerala assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Ranni previous assembly election results too. CPM party has won the Ranni seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Raju Abraham is the current MLA of the Ranni constituency seat is from CPM party. The runner-up for Ranni assembly seat was Mariamma Cherian from INC party. Ranni seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Kerala is Pinarayi Vijayan and the detailed results for Kerala assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).