Live 2021 Aranmula election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Aranmula previous assembly election results. Veena George from CPM party is the current MLA from the Aranmula constituency seat of Pathanamthitta district in Kerala.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Aranmula election result of Pathanamthitta district from Kerala assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Aranmula previous assembly election results too. CPM party has won the Aranmula seat in last assembly elections. The F candidate, Veena George is the current MLA of the Aranmula constituency seat is from CPM party. The runner-up for Aranmula assembly seat was Adv K Sivadasan Nair from INC party. Aranmula seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Kerala is Pinarayi Vijayan and the detailed results for Kerala assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).