Live 2021 Konni election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Konni previous assembly election results. Adoor Prakash from INC party is the current MLA from the Konni constituency seat of Pathanamthitta district in Kerala.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Konni election result of Pathanamthitta district from Kerala assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Konni previous assembly election results too. INC party has won the Konni seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Adoor Prakash is the current MLA of the Konni constituency seat is from INC party. The runner-up for Konni assembly seat was Adv. R. Sanal Kumar from CPM party. Konni seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Kerala is Pinarayi Vijayan and the detailed results for Kerala assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).