Live 2021 Adoor election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Adoor previous assembly election results. Chittayam Gopakumar from CPI party is the current MLA from the Adoor constituency seat of Pathanamthitta district in Kerala.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Adoor election result of Pathanamthitta district from Kerala assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Adoor previous assembly election results too. CPI party has won the Adoor seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Chittayam Gopakumar is the current MLA of the Adoor constituency seat is from CPI party. The runner-up for Adoor assembly seat was K K Shaju from INC party. Adoor seat is reserved for SC category. The current CM of Kerala is Pinarayi Vijayan and the detailed results for Kerala assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).