Live 2021 Chengannur election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Chengannur previous assembly election results. Adv.K.K.Ramachandran Nair from CPM party is the current MLA from the Chengannur constituency seat of Alappuzha district in Kerala.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Chengannur election result of Alappuzha district from Kerala assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Chengannur previous assembly election results too. CPM party has won the Chengannur seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Adv.K.K.Ramachandran Nair is the current MLA of the Chengannur constituency seat is from CPM party. The runner-up for Chengannur assembly seat was P.C.Vishnunath from INC party. Chengannur seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Kerala is Pinarayi Vijayan and the detailed results for Kerala assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).