Live 2021 Thirubuvanai election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Thirubuvanai previous assembly election results. B. Kobiga from AINRC party is the current MLA from the Thirubuvanai constituency seat of Puducherry district in Puducherry.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Thirubuvanai election result of Puducherry district from Puducherry assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Thirubuvanai previous assembly election results too. AINRC party has won the Thirubuvanai seat in last assembly elections. The F candidate, B. Kobiga is the current MLA of the Thirubuvanai constituency seat is from AINRC party. The runner-up for Thirubuvanai assembly seat was P. Angalane from INC party. Thirubuvanai seat is reserved for SC category. The current CM of Puducherry is No One, it is under President’s Rule and the detailed results for Puducherry assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).