Live 2021 Mannadipet election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Mannadipet previous assembly election results. T.P.R. Selvame from AINRC party is the current MLA from the Mannadipet constituency seat of Puducherry district in Puducherry.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Mannadipet election result of Puducherry district from Puducherry assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Mannadipet previous assembly election results too. AINRC party has won the Mannadipet seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, T.P.R. Selvame is the current MLA of the Mannadipet constituency seat is from AINRC party. The runner-up for Mannadipet assembly seat was A. Krishnan from DMK party. Mannadipet seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Puducherry is No One, it is under President’s Rule and the detailed results for Puducherry assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).