Live 2021 Thattanchavady election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Thattanchavady previous assembly election results. Ashok Anand from AINRC party is the current MLA from the Thattanchavady constituency seat of Puducherry district in Puducherry.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Thattanchavady election result of Puducherry district from Puducherry assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Thattanchavady previous assembly election results too. AINRC party has won the Thattanchavady seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Ashok Anand is the current MLA of the Thattanchavady constituency seat is from AINRC party. The runner-up for Thattanchavady assembly seat was K. Sethu Alias Sethuselvam from CPI party. Thattanchavady seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Puducherry is No One, it is under President’s Rule and the detailed results for Puducherry assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).