Live 2021 Lawspet election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Lawspet previous assembly election results. V.P. Sivakolundhu from INC party is the current MLA from the Lawspet constituency seat of Puducherry district in Puducherry.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Lawspet election result of Puducherry district from Puducherry assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Lawspet previous assembly election results too. INC party has won the Lawspet seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, V.P. Sivakolundhu is the current MLA of the Lawspet constituency seat is from INC party. The runner-up for Lawspet assembly seat was M. Vaithianathan from IND party. Lawspet seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Puducherry is No One, it is under President’s Rule and the detailed results for Puducherry assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).