Live 2021 Kalapet election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Kalapet previous assembly election results. M.O.H.F. Shahjahan from INC party is the current MLA from the Kalapet constituency seat of Puducherry district in Puducherry.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Kalapet election result of Puducherry district from Puducherry assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Kalapet previous assembly election results too. INC party has won the Kalapet seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, M.O.H.F. Shahjahan is the current MLA of the Kalapet constituency seat is from INC party. The runner-up for Kalapet assembly seat was P.M.L. Kalyanasundaram from IND party. Kalapet seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Puducherry is No One, it is under President’s Rule and the detailed results for Puducherry assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).