Thanlon Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Thanlon, leading candidate and all other details for Thanlon MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Vungzagin Valte of Bharatiya Janata Party has won from Thanlon constituency.

Thanlon Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Thanlon (Constituency No. 56) are VUNGZAGIN VALTE from BJP, – from INC, LALHLUNSANG SUNGTE from Shiv Sena and – INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Thanlon election result (2017)- Vungzagin Valte from BJP has won the Thanlon assembly seat, he got 9752 votes. Vungzagin Valte has defeated Chinkholal Thangsing from INC who has got 2583 votes in 2017 assembly elections.