Henglep Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Henglep, leading candidate and all other details for Henglep MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Letzamang Haokip of Bharatiya Janata Party has won from Henglep constituency.

Henglep Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Henglep (Constituency No. 57) are LETZAMANG HAOKIP from BJP, T. MANGA VAIPHEI from INC, T. THANGZALAM HAOKIP from Shiv Sena and T. MANGA VAIPHEI INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Henglep election result (2017)- T. Thangzalam Haokip from BJP has won the Henglep assembly seat, he got 8438 votes. T. Thangzalam Haokip has defeated T. Manga Vaiphei from INC who has got 8170 votes in 2017 assembly elections.