Tipaimukh Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Tipaimukh, leading candidate and all other details for Tipaimukh MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Ngursanglur Sanate of Janata Dal (United) has won from Tipaimukh constituency.

Tipaimukh Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Tipaimukh (Constituency No. 55) are CHALTON LIEN AMO from BJP, – from INC, – from Shiv Sena and – INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Tipaimukh election result (2017)- Dr. Chaltonlien Amo from INC has won the Tipaimukh assembly seat, he got 4997 votes. Dr. Chaltonlien Amo has defeated Dr. Lallukhum Fimate from BJP who has got 4371 votes in 2017 assembly elections.