Thanga Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Thanga, leading candidate and all other details for Thanga MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Tongbram Robindro Singh of Bharatiya Janata Party has won from Thanga constituency.

Thanga Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Thanga (Constituency No. 28) are TONGBRAM ROBINDRO SINGH from BJP, BIRLA HAOBIJAM from INC, – from Shiv Sena and BIRLA HAOBIJAM INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Thanga election result (2017)- Tongbram Robindro Singh from AITC has won the Thanga assembly seat, he got 6462 votes. Tongbram Robindro Singh has defeated Moirangthem Asnikumar Singh from BJP who has got 5457 votes in 2017 assembly elections.