Amritsar West Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Amritsar West, leading candidate and all other details for Amritsar West MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

DR. JASBIR SINGH SANDHU of Aam Aadmi Party has won from Amritsar West constituency.

Amritsar West Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Amritsar West (Constituency No. 16) are KUMAR AMIT ADVOCATE from BJP, RAJ KUMAR VERKA from INC, DR. JASBIR SINGH SANDHU from AAP, – from BSP and GAGANDEEP SINGH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Amritsar West election result (2017)- Raj Kumar Verka from INC has won the Amritsar West assembly seat, he got 52271 votes. Raj Kumar Verka has defeated Rakesh Gill from BJP who has got 25424 votes in 2017 assembly elections.