UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Purqazi Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Purqazi, the leading candidate and all other details for Purqazi MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Purqazi Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Purqazi (Constituency No. 13) are RAMOD UTWAL from BJP, DEEPAK KUMAR from INC, MUKESH KUMAR from AAP, ANIL KUMAR from BSP, – from SP and SURENDRA PAL SINGH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Purqazi election result (2017)- Pramod Utwal from BJP has won the Purqazi assembly seat, he got 77491 votes. Pramod Utwal has defeated Deepak Kumar from INC who has got 66238 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.