UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Charthawal Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Charthawal, the leading candidate and all other details for Charthawal MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Charthawal Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Charthawal (Constituency No. 12) are SAPNA KASHYAP from BJP, YASMEEN RAO from INC, AJAY KASHYAP from AAP, YAWAR ROSHAN from BSP, PANKAJ KUMAR MALIK from SP and SALMAN SAYEED INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Charthawal election result (2017)- Vijay Kumar Kashyap from BJP has won the Charthawal assembly seat, he got 82046 votes. Vijay Kumar Kashyap has defeated Mukesh Kumar Chaudhary from SP who has got 58815 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.