Moirang Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Moirang, leading candidate and all other details for Moirang MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Thongam Shanti Singh ofNational People’s Party has won from Moirang constituency.

Moirang Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Moirang (Constituency No. 27) are MAIREMBAM PRITHVIRAJ SINGH from BJP, PUKHREM SHARATCHANDRA SINGH from INC, – from Shiv Sena and PUKHREM SHARATCHANDRA SINGH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Moirang election result (2017)- Pukhrem Sharatchandra Singh from BJP has won the Moirang assembly seat, he got 11708 votes. Pukhrem Sharatchandra Singh has defeated Mairembam Prithviraj Singh from INC who has got 11333 votes in 2017 assembly elections.