Amritsar North Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Amritsar North, leading candidate and all other details for Amritsar North MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

KUNWAR VIJAY PRATAP SINGH of Aam Aadmi Party has won from Amritsar North constituency.

Amritsar North Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Amritsar North (Constituency No. 15) are SUKHMINDER SINGH PINTU from BJP, SUNIL DUTTI from INC, KUNWAR VIJAY PRATAP SINGH from AAP, – from BSP and PANKAJ KHOSLA INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Amritsar North election result (2017)- Sunil Dutti from INC has won the Amritsar North assembly seat, he got 59212 votes. Sunil Dutti has defeated Anil Joshi from BJP who has got 44976 votes in 2017 assembly elections.