UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Budhana Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Budhana, the leading candidate and all other details for Budhana MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Budhana Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Budhana (Constituency No. 11) are UMESH MALIK from BJP, DEVENDRA KUMAR from INC, RAJENDRA KUMAR from AAP, DEVENDRA MALIK PAHALWAN from BSP, – from SP and ANEES INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Budhana election result (2017)- Umesh Malik from BJP has won the Budhana assembly seat, he got 97781 votes. Umesh Malik has defeated Pramod Tyagi from SP who has got 84580 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.