LIVE Bishnupur Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Bishnupur, leading candidate and all other details for Bishnupur MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Bishnupur Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Bishnupur (Constituency No. 26) are KONTHOUJAM GOVINDAS SINGH from BJP, NINGTHOUJAM JOYKUMAR SINGH from INC, – from Shiv Sena and NINGTHOUJAM JOYKUMAR SINGH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Bishnupur election result (2017)- Konthoujam Govindas from INC has won the Bishnupur assembly seat, he got 14150 votes. Konthoujam Govindas has defeated Konthoujam Krishna Kumar Singh from BJP who has got 8872 votes in 2017 assembly elections.