UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Muzaffarnagar Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Muzaffarnagar, the leading candidate and all other details for Muzaffarnagar MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Muzaffarnagar Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Muzaffarnagar (Constituency No. 14) are KAPIL DEV AGARWAL from BJP, SUBHODH SHARMA from INC, RAJ KISHOR GARG from AAP, ABHA SHARMA from BSP, – from SP and PUSPANKAR DEEPAK INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Muzaffarnagar election result (2017)- Kapil Dev Agarwal from BJP has won the Muzaffarnagar assembly seat, he got 97838 votes. Kapil Dev Agarwal has defeated Gaurav Swarup Bansal from SP who has got 87134 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.