Live 2021 Thalassery election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Thalassery previous assembly election results. Adv. A N Shamseer from CPM party is the current MLA from the Thalassery constituency seat of Kannur district in Kerala.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Thalassery election result of Kannur district from Kerala assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Thalassery previous assembly election results too. CPM party has won the Thalassery seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Adv. A N Shamseer is the current MLA of the Thalassery constituency seat is from CPM party. The runner-up for Thalassery assembly seat was A P Abdullakutty from INC party. Thalassery seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Kerala is Pinarayi Vijayan and the detailed results for Kerala assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).