Live 2021 Dharmadom election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Dharmadom previous assembly election results. Pinarayi Vijayan from CPM party is the current MLA from the Dharmadom constituency seat of Kannur district in Kerala.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Dharmadom election result of Kannur district from Kerala assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Dharmadom previous assembly election results too. CPM party has won the Dharmadom seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Pinarayi Vijayan is the current MLA of the Dharmadom constituency seat is from CPM party. The runner-up for Dharmadom assembly seat was Mambaram Divakaran from INC party. Dharmadom seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Kerala is Pinarayi Vijayan and the detailed results for Kerala assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).