Live 2021 Kuthuparamba election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Kuthuparamba previous assembly election results. K K Shailaja Teacher from CPM party is the current MLA from the Kuthuparamba constituency seat of Kannur district in Kerala.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Kuthuparamba election result of Kannur district from Kerala assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Kuthuparamba previous assembly election results too. CPM party has won the Kuthuparamba seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, K K Shailaja Teacher is the current MLA of the Kuthuparamba constituency seat is from CPM party. The runner-up for Kuthuparamba assembly seat was K P Mohanan S/O P R Kurup from JD(U) party. Kuthuparamba seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Kerala is Pinarayi Vijayan and the detailed results for Kerala assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).