Live 2021 Mattanur election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Mattanur previous assembly election results. E. P. Jayarajan from CPM party is the current MLA from the Mattanur constituency seat of Kannur district in Kerala.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Mattanur election result of Kannur district from Kerala assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Mattanur previous assembly election results too. CPM party has won the Mattanur seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, E. P. Jayarajan is the current MLA of the Mattanur constituency seat is from CPM party. The runner-up for Mattanur assembly seat was K. P. Prasanth from JD(U) party. Mattanur seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Kerala is Pinarayi Vijayan and the detailed results for Kerala assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).