UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Thakurdwara Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Thakurdwara, the leading candidate and all other details for Thakurdwara MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Thakurdwara Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Thakurdwara (Constituency No. 26) are AJAY PRATAP SINGH from BJP, SALMA AAGA from INC, MOHD JAVED from AAP, SHAH FAISAL ANSARI from BSP, NAVAB JAN from SP and MOHD JAVED INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Thakurdwara election result (2017)- Navab Jan from SP has won the Thakurdwara assembly seat, he got 107865 votes. Navab Jan has defeated Rajpal Singh Chauhan from BJP who has got 94456 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.