Kangpokpi Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Kangpokpi, leading candidate and all other details for Kangpokpi MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Nemcha Kipgen of Bharatiya Janata Party has won from Kangpokpi constituency.

Kangpokpi Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Kangpokpi (Constituency No. 50) are NEMCHA KIPGEN from BJP, NGAMKHOHEN KIPGEN from INC, – from Shiv Sena and NGAMKHOHEN KIPGEN INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Kangpokpi election result (2017)- Nemcha Kipgen from BJP has won the Kangpokpi assembly seat, he got 13485 votes. Nemcha Kipgen has defeated Kharga Tamang from IND who has got 11188 votes in 2017 assembly elections.