Jalandhar West Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Jalandhar West, leading candidate and all other details for Jalandhar West MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

SHEETAL ANGURAL of Aam Aadmi Party has won from Jalandhar West constituency.

Jalandhar West Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Jalandhar West (Constituency No. 34) are MOHINDER BHAGAT from BJP, SUSHIL KUMAR RINKU from INC, SHEETAL ANGURAL from AAP, ANIL MEENIA from BSP and KARAM CHAND INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Jalandhar West election result (2017)- Sushil Kumar Rinku from INC has won the Jalandhar West assembly seat, he got 53983 votes. Sushil Kumar Rinku has defeated Mahinder Pal Bhagat from BJP who has got 36649 votes in 2017 assembly elections.