Tadubi Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Tadubi, leading candidate and all other details for Tadubi MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

N. Kayisii of National People’s Party has won from Tadubi constituency.

Tadubi Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Tadubi (Constituency No. 48) are O. LOHRII from BJP, – from INC, – from Shiv Sena and – INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Tadubi election result (2017)- N. Kayisii from NPP has won the Tadubi assembly seat, he got 17115 votes. N. Kayisii has defeated M. Francis Ngajokpa from BJP who has got 15816 votes in 2017 assembly elections.