UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Kanth Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Kanth, the leading candidate and all other details for Kanth MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Kanth Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Kanth (Constituency No. 25) are RAJESH KUMAR SINGH from BJP, MOHD ISRAR from INC, MOHD ASLAM from AAP, TIRILOK CHANDRA DIWAKER from BSP, KAMAL AKHTAR from SP and AFAQ ALI KHAN INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Kanth election result (2017)- Rajesh Kumar Singh (Chunnu) from BJP has won the Kanth assembly seat, he got 76307 votes. Rajesh Kumar Singh (Chunnu) has defeated Aneesurrehman from SP who has got 73959 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.