Mao Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Mao, leading candidate and all other details for Mao MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Losii Dikho of Naga Peoples Front has won from Mao constituency.

Mao Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Mao (Constituency No. 47) are SANII ALEXANDER MAIKHO from BJP, – from INC, – from Shiv Sena and – INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Mao election result (2017)- Losii Dikho from NPF has won the Mao assembly seat, he got 25933 votes. Losii Dikho has defeated Woba Joram from BJP who has got 10519 votes in 2017 assembly elections.