Kartarpur Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Kartarpur, leading candidate and all other details for Kartarpur MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

BALKAR SINGH of Aam Aadmi Party has won from Kartarpur constituency.

Kartarpur Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Kartarpur (Constituency No. 33) are SURINDER MAHEY from BJP, CHAUDHARY SURINDER SINGH from INC, BALKAR SINGH from AAP, HARWINDER SINGH RAHUL NIJJAR from BSP and JEEVAN KUMAR INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Kartarpur election result (2017)- Chaudhary Surinder Singh from INC has won the Kartarpur assembly seat, he got 46729 votes. Chaudhary Surinder Singh has defeated Seth Sat Paul from SAD who has got 40709 votes in 2017 assembly elections.