UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Noorpur Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Noorpur, the leading candidate and all other details for Noorpur MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Noorpur Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Noorpur (Constituency No. 24) are CHANDRAPRAKASH SINGH from BJP, ATUL KUMAR from INC, ATUL KUMAR from AAP, UDAY TYAGI from BSP, RAM AVATAR SINGH from SP and JIYAUDDIN INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Noorpur election result (2017)- Lokendra Singh from BJP has won the Noorpur assembly seat, he got 79172 votes. Lokendra Singh has defeated Naim Ul Hasan from SP who has got 66436 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.