Saikul Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Saikul, leading candidate and all other details for Saikul MLA vidhan sabha chunav

Kimneo Haokip Hangshing of Kimneo Haokip Hangshing has won from Saikul constituency.

Saikul Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Saikul (Constituency No. 46) are YAMTHONG HAOKIP from BJP, LHINGKIM HAOKIP from INC, – from Shiv Sena and LHINGKIM HAOKIP INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Saikul election result (2017)- Yamthong Haokip from INC has won the Saikul assembly seat, he got 8677 votes. Yamthong Haokip has defeated Chungkhokai Doungel from NCP who has got 5416 votes in 2017 assembly elections.