UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Chandpur Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Chandpur, the leading candidate and all other details for Chandpur MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Chandpur Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Chandpur (Constituency No. 23) are MANOJ KUMAR from BJP, UDAY TYAGI from INC, VIJAY PAL SINGH from AAP, MANOJ KUMAR from BSP, SWAMI OMVESH from SP and SWAMI OMVESH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Chandpur election result (2017)- Kamlesh Saini from BJP has won the Chandpur assembly seat, he got 92345 votes. Kamlesh Saini has defeated Mohammad Iqbal from BSP who has got 56696 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.