Shahkot Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Shahkot, leading candidate and all other details for Shahkot MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Hardev Singh Laddi of Indian National Congress has won from Shahkot constituency.

Shahkot Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Shahkot (Constituency No. 32) are NARINDER PAL SINGH CHANDI from BJP, HARDEV SINGH LADDI from INC, RATTAN SINGH from AAP, SUKHDEV from BSP and PARAMJOT INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Shahkot election result (2017)- Ajit Singh Kohar from SAD has won the Shahkot assembly seat, he got 46913 votes. Ajit Singh Kohar has defeated Hardev Singh Ladi from INC who has got 42008 votes in 2017 assembly elections.