LIVE Tehri Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Tehri, leading candidate and all other details for Tehri MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Kishore Upadhyay of Bharatiya Janata Party has won from Tehri constituency.

Tehri Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Tehri (Constituency No. 13) are KISHORE UPADHYAY from BJP, DHAN SINGH NEGI from INC, TRILOK SINGH NEGI from AAP, – from BSP, – from SP and VIJAY SEMWAL INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Tehri election result (2017)- Dhan Singh Negi from BJP has won the Tehri assembly seat, he got 20896 votes. Dhan Singh Negi has defeated Dinesh Dhanai from IND who has got 14056 votes in 2017 assembly elections.