Sham Chaurasi Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Sham Chaurasi, leading candidate and all other details for Sham Chaurasi MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

DR.RAVJOT SINGH of Aam Aadmi Party has won from Sham Chaurasi constituency.

Sham Chaurasi Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Sham Chaurasi (Constituency No. 42) are – from BJP, PAWAN KUMAR ADIA from INC, DR.RAVJOT SINGH from AAP, MOHINDER SINGH SANDHAR from BSP and BHAGWAN DASS INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Sham Chaurasi election result (2017)- Pawan Kumar Adia from INC has won the Sham Chaurasi assembly seat, he got 46612 votes. Pawan Kumar Adia has defeated Dr. Ravjot Singh from AAP who has got 42797 votes in 2017 assembly elections.