LIVE Dhanolti Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Dhanolti, leading candidate and all other details for Dhanolti MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Pritam Singh Panwar of Bharatiya Janata Party has won from Dhanolti constituency.

Dhanolti Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Dhanolti (Constituency No. 14) are PRITAM SINGH PANWAR from BJP, JOT SINGH BISHT from INC, AMENDRA BISHT from AAP, – from BSP, – from SP and GAURAV TIWARI INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Dhanolti election result (2017)- Pritam Singh Panwar from IND has won the Dhanolti assembly seat, he got 17811 votes. Pritam Singh Panwar has defeated Narayan Singh Rana from BJP who has got 16196 votes in 2017 assembly elections.