UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Milak Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Milak, the leading candidate and all other details for Milak MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Milak Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Milak (Constituency No. 38) are RAJBALA SINGH from BJP, KUMAR EKLAVYA from INC, ANKUR SAGAR from AAP, – from BSP, VIJAY SINGH from SP and SURENDRA SINGH SAGAR INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Milak election result (2017)- Rajbala from BJP has won the Milak assembly seat, he got 89861 votes. Rajbala has defeated Vijay Singh from SP who has got 73194 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.