UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Tarabganj Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Tarabganj, leading candidate and all other details for Tarabganj MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Tarabganj Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Tarabganj (Constituency No. 299) are PREM NARAYAN PANDEY from BJP, TVARITA SINGH from INC, JASWANT SINGH from AAP, LALJI from BSP, RAM BHAJAN CHAUBEY from SP and OMPRAKASH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Tarabganj election result (2017)- Prem Narayan Pandey from BJP has won the Tarabganj assembly seat, he got 100294 votes. Prem Narayan Pandey has defeated Vinod Kumar Alis Pandit Singh from SP who has got 61852 votes in 2017 assembly elections.