LIVE Colonelganj Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Colonelganj, leading candidate and all other details for Colonelganj MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Colonelganj Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Colonelganj (Constituency No. 298) are AJAY from BJP, TRILOKI NATH TIWARI from INC, VISHAL SINGH from AAP, RANJEET from BSP, YOGESH PRATAP SINGH URF YOGESH BHAIYA from SP and ASHOK SINGH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Colonelganj election result (2017)- Ajay Pratap Singh from BJP has won the Colonelganj assembly seat, he got 82867 votes. Ajay Pratap Singh has defeated Yogesh Pratap Singh from SP who has got 54462 votes in 2017 assembly elections.