UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Katra Bazar Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Katra Bazar, leading candidate and all other details for Katra Bazar MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Katra Bazar Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Katra Bazar (Constituency No. 297) are VEER VIKRAM SINGH from BJP, MUNNA SINGH from INC, SUKHVINDAR SINGH from AAP, RAJESH KASHYAP from BSP, RAJESH YADAV from SP and MAHIPAL INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Katra Bazar election result (2017)- Bawan Singh from BJP has won the Katra Bazar assembly seat, he got 92095 votes. Bawan Singh has defeated Baij Nath from SP who has got 61284 votes in 2017 assembly elections.