UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Mankapur Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Mankapur, leading candidate and all other details for Mankapur MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Mankapur Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Mankapur (Constituency No. 300) are RAMAPATI SHASTRI from BJP, SANTOSH from INC, JAI RAM SUMAN from AAP, SHYAM NARAYAN from BSP, RAMESH CHANDRA from SP and RAM JIYAWAN INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Mankapur election result (2017)- Ramapati Shastri from BJP has won the Mankapur assembly seat, he got 102862 votes. Ramapati Shastri has defeated Ramesh Chandra from BSP who has got 42701 votes in 2017 assembly elections.