UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Sri Nagar Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Sri Nagar, the leading candidate and all other details for Sri Nagar MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Sri Nagar Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Sri Nagar (Constituency No. 140) are MANJU TYAGI from BJP, CHANDNI from INC, PARMESHWAR DIN from AAP, ANIL KUMAR from BSP, RAM SHARAN from SP and MEERA BANO INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Sri Nagar election result (2017)- Manju Tyagi from BJP has won the Sri Nagar assembly seat, he got 112941 votes. Manju Tyagi has defeated Meera Bano from SP who has got 58002 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.