UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Dhaurahra Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Dhaurahra, the leading candidate and all other details for Dhaurahra MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Dhaurahra Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Dhaurahra (Constituency No. 141) are VINOD SHANKAR from BJP, JITENDRI DEVI from INC, VINOD KUMAR from AAP, – from BSP, VARUN SINGH from SP and ANAND MOHAN URF DHEER MOHAN TRIVEDI INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Dhaurahra election result (2017)- Awasthi Bala Prasad from BJP has won the Dhaurahra assembly seat, he got 79809 votes. Awasthi Bala Prasad has defeated Yeshpal Singh Chaudhari from SP who has got 76456 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.