UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Gaura Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Gaura, leading candidate and all other details for Gaura MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Gaura Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Gaura (Constituency No. 301) are PRABHAT KUMAR VERMA from BJP, RAM PRATAP SINGH from INC, SANJAY KUMAR PATHAK from AAP, NIGAR FATMA from BSP, SANJAY KUMAR from SP and PRAMOD KUMAR INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Gaura election result (2017)- Prabhat Kumar Verma from BJP has won the Gaura assembly seat, he got 72455 votes. Prabhat Kumar Verma has defeated Ram Pratap Singh from SP who has got 42600 votes in 2017 assembly elections.