UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Lakhimpur Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Lakhimpur, the leading candidate and all other details for Lakhimpur MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Lakhimpur Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Lakhimpur (Constituency No. 142) are YOGESH VERMA from BJP, DR. RAVISHANKAR TRIVEDI from INC, NARESH SINGH BHADAURIYA from AAP, – from BSP, UTKARSH VERMA MADHUR from SP and MOHAN BAJPAI INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Lakhimpur election result (2017)- Yogesh Verma from BJP has won the Lakhimpur assembly seat, he got 122677 votes. Yogesh Verma has defeated Utkarsh Verma Madhur from SP who has got 84929 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.